No explanation needed

nope… if you’ve read my blog you would, without a doubt in your heart, know, that this is a major hit in my world – i have to buy one… why? look at it! seriously… it’s a crochet animal – or as Shauna Richardson (the artist) calls it crochetdermy…. way cool….

check out more of Shauna Richardsons stuff here

thanks to designboom for letting me discover a great artist whom hopefully will love my money.

all for now and untill next time

2 Responses to “No explanation needed”


  1. 1 The Broads February 17, 2010 at 1:53 am

    This is exactly what I’ve been looking for! It would make the perfect C-String holder!

    Mimi

  2. 2 Nathan Vincent May 2, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    Hi there, I didn’t know how else to contact you, so I thought I’d leave a comment here on your blog. I saw your comment on the Dwell.com piece on my work- the crocheted sculpture work- which said you are interested in doing a show of my work. I’d love to talk to you about the possibility of that. My email and website are here
    http://www.nathanvincent.com
    nathanwvincent@gmail.com

    Thanks for your comment, and I look forward to communicating with you!
    Also, I noticed all your links on the sidebar of funny sites to waste time on. Here’s another one:
    http://www.replytothispost.com

    -Nathan


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

My tweet

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

