Nights in Copenhagen

I’ve just visited my friend Christian. We sat on the rooftop and talked about being alive and the feelings that come with it. How to cope life, love and everything else…

he played a track for me I had to share with the world. It hit every note in my mood, made me sad, happy, nostalgic, longing, loving and full of emotions…

The Cinematic Orchestra – To Build a Home – (it’s gonna be a youtube since I haven’t got the upgrade thingy that allows me to add music to my posts)

all for now and untill next time

0 Responses to “Nights in Copenhagen”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My tweet

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

