I’ve been to Norway

but what i’ve was looking for was right here in Denmark

Piet hugging and the blue sky

Piet hugging and the blue sky

my friends Piet and Liv moved to Norway to attend a school of theater and dancing and I was in Fredrikstad to visit them this weekend. They are some of the most laidback and straightahead people. And Piet told me about what I’ve been missing out on.

Quadron, ecactly what you need to watch the summer fade away and drink a beer in the sunset.

Quadron is, in my oppinion, a good shot at what will get international attention if they play their cards right. It’s not Duffy, it’s veronica Maggio and it’s deffinitly not Amy W – it’s good and if you like the ones i mentioned before… you’ll love them.

check out their myspace here (listen to slipping – so sweet)

all for now and untill next time

(kisses to Norway:)

0 Responses to “I’ve been to Norway”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My tweet

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

