The Land with a Thousand Lakes

and a hell of a lot of freaks…

Man I love Finland… I have to go really soon. I remembered my love for Finland today when a friend of mine suggested that she should study finish. Yep… I could do nothing but say “DO IT!!!!!!” and why you ask? well go check these videos out (sorry that they aren’t embeded, not able to)

this, this and this

and last but defenitly not least they are the host of the most meaninless championship in the world… the Air guitar world championship!!! how cool is that…

dammit I could go on for hours talking about why I love finland, but at some point you’d hate me 🙂

all for now (and see you in Finland the 19-21st of August in Oulo)

1 Response to “The Land with a Thousand Lakes”


  1. 1 taenketanken March 3, 2009 at 8:26 pm

    I wanna go with you to Finland on the 19th-21st of august – count me in !!


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

