Stuck in Berlin

ZOB

not translation, cause that would be the tackiest blog title ever…

anyways… i’m sitting in ZOB waiting for a bus. I coulda, woulda and shoulda (as Beverly Knight sang) been on the bus at this very moment. but nooooooo, i had to get a snack before going for the frickin’ S-bahn, and I, apperently, had to get on the only s-bahn train in entire berlin thet was slower than shit…

But I shouldn’t complain, I had a great trip and I met some old friends.

anyways… so now i’m going home, or then again… My original ticket was for Århus (I just moved there) but since it’s a small shitty city, there’s like 3 departures a week for it. So I’m going to Copenhagen, sleeping there and taking the morning train to Århus.

I posting a picture of the place I’m at right now. This kind of place always reminds me of the tiger tunes song. “hanging out in Airports”

anyways… this is totally it for now, and see you soon again

as a treat for all of you, here’s Beverlys video and a link where you can check out Tiger Tunes and download some of their free tracks – link here

0 Responses to “Stuck in Berlin”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

My tweet

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

