My kind of Show

Majedi!

Majedi!

I like TV. I really like TV. I check tv.com daily, I watch the latest episode of GossipGirl right after it has aired in th US and search the net to find stupid shows and concepts to get addicted by.

I have some show i watch alot nowadays, but they have all been drama, sci-fi or sit-coms. No reality shows (besides that show with the kids surviving in a western ghost city) ahs been on my radar lately… but then came a tip from a classmate of mine. Or actually he asked me if I’ve been living in a cave since a haven’t seen thegreatest reality gameshow ever, “I Survived a Japanese Game Show”

So I checked it out and I got hooked. Silly americans doing what they’re best at. making a fool out of them selves.

If you haven’t seen it yet, I’d recommend you to maybe click here.

0 Responses to “My kind of Show”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My tweet

Last FM

okjunkie's Profile Page

